CORENBERG® Supplement Essentials

Our exclusive food supplements for boosting your well-being. Energy, a strong immune system, and full performance – the speciality products of CORENBERG® Supplement Essentials support you in your active everyday life.

Undisturbed shipping despite COVID-19

NEW: Free express shipping EU-wide + UK with DPD!

Tongkat Ali 1:200 – Pure Energy for Men

CORENBERG® Tongkat Ali Capsules are an ideal dietary supplement for men with high performance awareness and high demands on their quality of life. For centuries, Tongkat Ali has been used as a strengthening agent for men in Indonesia. In modern form as capsules it is the supplement for a successful and performance-oriented everyday life.

Stressless capsules with Rhodiola rosea and Withania somnifera

Supporting your immune system and your body’s own defences against infections. Rhodiola rosea and Withania somnifera are proven companions for stress shielding and regeneration. Proven in TEM (Traditional European Medicine) and Ayurveda. CORENBERG® Stressless capsules combine the herbal active ingredients from Rhodiola rosea and Withania somnifera in one preparation. The dietary supplement for a strong immune system, ideal in times with high levels of stress.

Focus Capsules – Concentration and Memory

CORENBERG® Focus capsules are a dietary supplement for periods of high mental stress. CORENBERG® Focus capsules offer an efficient combination of ingredients for times with high requirements for concentration and memory. Guarana, ginseng and phosphatidylserine in combination with other herbal active ingredients and vitamins.

Kacip Fatimah from Indonesia – For hormonal balance

CORENBERG® Kacip Fatimah capsules are a dietary supplement especially for women with an active everyday life and high demands on their quality of life. The purely herbal Kacip Fatimah (lat. Labisia pumila) is traditionally used by women in Malaysia and Indonesia to promote general lust for life, vitality and hormonal balance. Rich in phytoestrogens and other bioactive substances.

CORENBERG® Online Store

In our online shop you can easily and safely buy our exclusive dietary supplements. Free shipping throughout the EU and Switzerland.

Our offer focuses on exclusive dietary supplements for

CORENBERG® Health Blog

In our CORENBERG® health blog, we report in a loose sequence of new findings and publications. We also present topics and sources that we find interesting and informative.

If you have any questions about our products and their optimal use, please contact us!

Sincerely
Your CORENBERG team

View from Grabnerstein towards Admont/Weng, Styria, (C) E. B. Bachler

CORENBERG® Supplement Essentials

Die Kraft unserer exklusiven Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für Ihr Wohlbefinden. Energie, Regeneration und volle Leistungsfähigkeit – die Spezialprodukte von CORENBERG® Supplement Essentials unterstützen Sie in Ihrem aktiven Alltag.

NEU: Kostenloser Expressversand mit DPD für Deutschland und die meisten EU-Länder!

Tongkat Ali 1:200 – Pure Energie für Männer

CORENBERG® Tongkat Ali Kapseln sind ein ideales Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für Männer mit hohem Leistungsbewußtsein und hohen Ansprüchen an ihre Lebensqualität. Seit Jahrhunderten ist Tongkat Ali als Kräftigungsmittel für Männer in Indonesien in Verwendung. In moderner Form als Kapseln das Supplement für einen erfolgreichen und leistungsbetonten Alltag.

Stressless Kapseln mit Rhodiola rosea und Withania somnifera

Rhodiola rosea und Withania somnifera sind erprobte Begleiter bei Bedarf nach Stressabschirmung und Regeneration. Bewährt in TEM (Traditionelle Europäische Medizin) und Ayurveda. CORENBERG® Stressless Kapseln kombinieren die pflanzlichen Wirkstoffe aus Rhodiola rosea und Withania somnifera in einem Präparat. Das Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für Phasen mit hoher Belastung und Stress.

Focus Mentalkapseln – Konzentration und Gedächtnis

CORENBERG® Focus Mentalkapseln sind ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für Phasen mit hoher geistiger Belastung. CORENBERG® Focus Mentalkapseln bieten eine effiziente Kombination von Zutaten für Zeiten mit hohen Anforderungen an Konzentration und Gedächtnis. Guarana, Ginseng und Phosphatidylserin in Kombination mit weiteren pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen und Vitaminen.

Kacip Fatimah aus Indonesien – Für hormonelle Balance

CORENBERG® Kacip Fatimah Kapseln sind ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel speziell für Frauen mit einem aktiven Alltag und hohen Ansprüchen an ihre Lebensqualität. Das rein pflanzliche Kacip Fatimah (lat. Labisia pumila) wird in Malaysia und Indonesien von Frauen traditionell zur Förderung der allgemeinen Lebenslust, der Vitalität und der hormonellen Balance eingesetzt. Reich an Phytoöstrogenen und weiteren bioaktiven Substanzen.

CORENBERG® Onlineshop

In unserem Onlineshop kaufen Sie unkompliziert und sicher unsere Nahrungsergänzungsmittel auf pflanzlicher Basis. Kostenloser Versand in die gesamte EU und in die Schweiz.

Unser Angebot konzentriert sich auf exklusive Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für

CORENBERG® Gesundheitsblog

Im CORENBERG® Gesundheitsblog berichten wir Ihnen in loser Abfolge von neuen Erkenntnissen und Publikationen. Wir stellen dabei auch immer wieder Themen und Quellen vor, die wir selbst interessant und informativ finden.

Bei Fragen zu unseren Produkten und zu ihrem optimalen Einsatz kontaktieren Sie uns einfach!

Herzlichst,
Ihr CORENBERG Team

Blick vom Grabnerstein Richtung Admont/Weng, Steiermark, (C) E. B. Bachler